Advocacy Working Group


Cathy Calvin, UN Foundation
David Lane, ONE Campaign
Flavia Bustreo, PMNCH


Peter Yeo, UN Foundation Josh Lozman, ONE Lori McDougal, PMNCH Lars Gronseth, NORAD Cyndi Lewis, BMGF Susannah Hurd, BMGF Diane Summers, GAVI Katja Iversen, UNFPA Christy Feig, WHO Ian Smith, WHO Adrian Hodges, GSK Helene Gayle, CARE To be identified, IPPF