PMNCH Governance Calendar

2014

Below, please find the dates of and links to all available documents for all official meetings of the PMNCH Board, the PMNCH Executive Committee, the PMNCH Finance Committee and planned Constituency committees.

Executive Committee teleconference take place at 15:30 Geneva time, 11:30 Buenos Aires, 16:30 Johannesburg, 14:30 London, 09:30 New York/Washington D.C., 20:00 New Delhi, and 09:30 Ottawa.

January

February

24 February: Executive Committee teleconference

March

April

28 April: Executive Committee teleconference

May

June

16 June: Executive Committee teleconference

July

30 June-1 July: Partners’ Forum, Johannesburg

3 July: PMNCH Board Meeting

August

18 August: Executive Committee teleconference

October

20 October: Executive Committee teleconference

September

November

December

15 December: Executive Committee teleconference

17-18 December: Virtual Board Meeting (tentative)

Share