Electromagnetic fields (EMF)

Organization structure


The organizational structure of the EMF Project is shown in the figure, above. The EMF Project is overseen by three committees whose membership is composed of 8 international organizations, 8 collaborating institutions, and 54 national authorities. The structure is divided into:

Activities of these three components are coordinated and facilitated by the WHO Secretariat based in Geneva, Switzerland. Email: emfproject@who.int