Humanitarian Health Action

Regional Office for Africa Emergency Programmes

Updated August 2012

Map
This map is an approximation of actual country borders.

Regional Office for Africa (AFRO)

Dr Kalula Kalambay
EHA a.i.
Tel: +47 241 39481
GPN: 39 481
Mobile: +242 528 67 58
Email: kalambayk@afro.who.int

Dr Stella Anyangwe
Programme Area Coordinator
Email: anyangwes@afro.who.int

Ms Lydie Gassackys
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +47 241 39242
GPN: 34 242
Mobile: +242 536 51 18
Email: gassackysl@afro.who.int

Mrs Elisabeth Vouvou
Secretary
Tél: +47 241 39300
GPN: 39 300
Email: vouvoue@afro.who.int

M. Henri Badidila
Budget Assistant
GPN: 39 520
Email: badidilah@afro.who.int

M. Magloire Magania
Finance Assistant
GPN: 39 780
Email: maganiam@afro.who.int

Cite du Djoue, P.O. BOX 06
Brazzaville
Congo
e-mail:regafro@whoafr.org

Country offices

West Africa
Central Africa Region
South East Africa Region
Share